Yomi x Kagura [Somebody]

Publicado: 28 diciembre 2009 de loli_tsubasa en Ga-Rei / -ZERO-
Etiquetas:, , , , , , ,

El mejor AMV Yomi x Kagura de todo youtube : O

La canción es perfecta, en especial encaja en la historia la parte que he señalado abajo en negritas. El montaje igual, llama la atención los flash en blanco. Lo único que no me gustó es que montara la escena del 03:02 en la que Yomi le hace eso a Kagura =S por lo demás le doy un 11. Se nota que está hecho por un gran FAN.

Every moment we spent together~ my latest treaures ~

Song: Nickelback – Gotta be Somebody

This time I wonder what it feels like
To find the one in this life
The one we all dream of
But dreams just aren’t enough
So I’ll be waiting for the real thing.
I know it by the feeling.
The moment when we’re meeting
Will play out like a scene straight off the silver screen
So I`ll be holdin’ my breath
Right up to the end
Until that moment when
I find the one that I spend forever with

`Cause nobody wants to be the last one there.
‘Cause everyone wants to feel like someone cares.
Someone to love with my life in their hands.
There`s gotta be somebody for me like that.

`Cause nobody wants to go it on their own
And everyone wants to know they’re not alone.
Somebody else that feels the same somewhere.
There`s gotta be somebody for me out there.

Tonight out on the street out in the moonlight
And damn it this feels too right
It’s just like Deja Vu
Me standin’ here with you
So I’ll be holdin`my breath
Could this be the end?
Is it that moment when
I find the one that I spend forever with?

‘Cause nobody wants to be the last one there
‘Cause everyone wants to feel like someone cares.
Someone to love with my life in their hands.
There’s gotta be somebody for me like that.

`Cause nobody wants to go it on their own
And everyone wants to know they’re not alone.
Is there somebody else that feels the same somewhere?
There`s gotta be somebody for me out there.

You can’t give up!
Lookin’ for that diamond in the rough
Because you never know when it shows up
Make sure you’re holdin` on
‘Cause it could be the one, the one you’re waiting on

‘Cause nobody wants to be the last one there.
‘Cause everyone wants to feel like someone cares.
Someone to love with my life in their hands.
There has gotta be somebody for me
Ohhhhhh.

Nobody wants to go it on their own
And everyone wants to know they’re not alone.
Is there somebody else that feels the same somewhere?
There `s gotta be somebody for me out there.

Nobody wants to be the last one there
And everyone wants to feel like someone cares.
Is there somebody else that feels the same somewhere?
There has gotta be somebody for me out there.

comentarios
  1. Kirano dice:

    lo que encuentra uno en youtube… XD

    gracias po compartirlo ^^, llega en el momento apropiado antes de publicar mi top de chicas XDD

  2. El Magus dice:

    Esta muy bueno el AMV, si merece un 10 ^^

    Pero como diria el maestro Hiko en RK: “Realmente no me emociona que otro hombre me abraze”

    Yo diria: Realmente no me emociona que otro hombre cante -_-, hubiera sido mas guay que cantara una chica XD

    Ese tipo de letra pega más para una chica.

    P.D. Bien, todo lo dicho anteriormente fue estúpido.

  3. kobamisu dice:

    Ahora que lo pienso… quien no ha visto el anime se traga este video y se va completamente a tomar viento :S

    Kirano: miedo me da ver tu top chicas, no quiero ver a Kagura (Yomi) al igual que tampoco quiero ver a Tomoyo (Kyou) en él, espero con ansias verlo, creo que haré un pequeño comentario XDDD

    Magus: no coments al respecto XDDD

    PSDT: Nickelback me gustaba desde hace mucho, la primera canción que escuché de ellos fue “Savin’ me” con un video de KH y desde ahí que lo voy siguiendo, asi que encontrar este video fue de lo emjor.

  4. Saraa! dice:

    que pedazo de video T_____________T loli eres una makina, de verdad te lo digo, lo ke encuentras por youtube no lo encuentro yo xDDD me he emocionado, trae esto me lo descargo yo y me lo guardo al pendrive antes de ke el video desaparezca xDDD

Responder

